Bit Rebels Logo

Tech, Social Media, Business, Geek And More...

About Us

Bit Rebels, founded in 2009 by Richard Darell, is a continuously evolving and dedicated media entity with a mission to present the latest news in technology, social media, business and entertainment. Bit Rebels' enthusiastic approach to researching and presenting current news has become synonymous with the way we operate, deliver and interact on our media outlets.

Bit Rebels has grown to welcome millions of monthly visitors, which translates to approximately 3.5 million monthly page views. It is one of the fastest growing news websites online, and our plan is to increase our output to cover more of the topics that we are passionate about.

Our presence on a range of popular digital networks continues to increase our reader's interaction with our articles, and we are dedicated to keep pushing this trend forward.
Richard Darell
Bit Rebels
Top Contributing Writers
Russell Campbell
Ben Warner
Erin Ryan
Andrea Robinson
Alan Firmin
Kimberly Erskine
Nicholas Greene
Anita Hovey
Tricia Edgar
Stephanie Spiro
Sida Li
Debra Devita
Mikel King
Nuno Teixeira
Britt Klontz
Matt Crawford
Michele Price
Kyle Hastings
Dean Anthony Gratton
Jim Vacey
Dirk Strauss
Lisa Kanarek
Alayna Frankenberry
Mari Walker
Laura Bower
Justin Germino
Tara Hornor
Yeh Dalag
Kimberly Engel
David Elmaleh
Mike McGinley
Shubham Dubey
JD Rucker
Jan Corpus
Serena Lissy
Martin Delaney
Andrew Kardon
Lindsay Fultz
Steve Crandall
Courtney Cox
Ross McCord
Robin Singh
David Lowe
Peggy Fitzpatrick
Peter Liu
Rachel Thompson
Andrew Dymski
Dustin Ford
Andy Eveland
Kyle Towers
Shane Barker
Jill Tooley
Lucy Adams
Tricia Hussing
Ryan Colby
Stuart Withers
Judy Shapiro
Jonha Revesencio
Carmen Jacob
Sarah Nadav
Rana Tarakji
Tamara Holland
Brian DeKoning
Nicky Hari
Eric Bridges
Sarah Brown
John Stevens
Sarah Kaiser
Paul Swanson
James Ronald Lo
Susie McBeth
Michelle Baker
Lucy Barret
Michael Gabriel
Pat Sava
Lauren Olson
Aladin Legaspi
Alexandra Richards
Catherrine Garcia
Alexandra Chupryna
Kieran MacRae
Amy Chan
Darren Sproat
Adam Ferraresi
Mark Pedersen